Faculty Profile

Mr. Nilesh Magar

Principal, ME

Industrial - 9 Years
Mechanical Engineering
nilesh.magar@zealeducation.com

Mr. Manohar Arekar

Group Instructor, DEE

Industrial - 21 Years
Electrical Engineering
manohar.arekar@zealeducation.com

Mr. Dattatray Karande

Instructor, DME

Industrial - 25 Years
Mechanical Engineering
dattatray.karande@zealeducation.com

Mr. Sandip Bhikole

Instructor, DME

Industrial - 12 Years
Mechanical Engineering
sandip.bhikole@zealeducation.com

Mr. Sunil Chavan

Instructor, DEE

Industrial - 8 Years
Electrical Engineering
sunil.chavan@zealeducation.com

Mr. Dnyaneshwar Kanse

Instructor, BE

Industrial - 3 Years
Electrical Engineering
dnyaneshwar.kanse@zealeducation.com

Mr. Rajesh Chavan

Instructor, DEE

Industrial - 25 Years
Electronics Engineering
rajesh.chavan@zealeducation.com

Mr. Dnyaneshwar Tupkar

Instructor, DME

Industrial - 2 Years
Mechanical Engineering
dnyaneshwar.tupkar@zealeducation.com

Mr. Yogesh Pawar

Instructor, DME

Industrial - 4 Years
Mechanical Engineering
yogesh.pawar@zealeducation.com